Truckload Carriers Association Announces Fleet Safety Winners

We applaud the efforts of the Truckload Carriers Association in recognizing trucking companies throughout North America that promote safer highways by maintaining strict safety codes as a standard part of business practice. The TCA recently announced the three finals in each of six divisions, which were created based on a company’s fleet size and miles driven. Division winners will be honored at an awards ceremony during the TCA’s Annual Convention in Florida, March 4-7, and again during the TCA’s Safety & Security Division Annual Meeting in Oklahoma, May 20-22. The division winners, all of whom show exemplary programs to help reduce highway truck accidents, will also compete for two grand prizes. For a complete list of honorees, visit the Truckload Carriers Association website.

I am pleased to see any measures or incentives that help reduce the number of truck accidents on the road.

Avvo Rating - 10
Super Lawyers
Martindale Hubbell AV Preeminent Rating
Thomson West Author
National Board of Trial Advocacy
As seen on CNBC
As seen on CBS
As seen on ABC